A lunchbox recalls my childhood

This lunchbox brings me back to my childhood so once I saw it in the shop, immidiately it stayed in my bag after some minutes payment. When I was little girl, my mom used to prepare lunch for her and my dad to bring at work in this handy box , exactly that form that style only a different between plastic and inox.

I used this box first time for lunch of my darling husband. One part contains rice glutine with sesame seeds and chicken 5 spicies. The other part filled with honey melon, apple and spong cake.

 

This entry was posted in Bento Kawaii pour enfants (Cơm hộp xinh xắn cho trẻ em). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

